Year Title Recipient
2007Firefighter of the year
Jake Noa
2007Fire Officer of the yearLt. Jamie Chandler
2007Paramedic Of the Year James Madarena
2007Commissioner of the YearJacque Gorris

2006 Firefighter of the year
Marcus Maggiano
2006 Fire Officer of the year Lt. Lou Jones
2006 Paramedic Of the Year Jimmy Skipper
2006 Commissioner of the Year Buck Thackeray
2005 Firefighter of the Year Rick Barberi
2005 Fire Officer of the Year Lt. Jamie Brewer
2005 Most Improved Josh Price
2005 Reservist of the Year Jason Castrodad
2005 Commissioner of the Year Clyde Broome

Quick Links

Current Disasters

5 Year Strategic Plan

Burn Permits

International Accreditation



Contact Us

Minutes & Agenda